The Factory Reset option restores the Business Internet Radio to the factory settings. It will erase all the stored network settings, SiriusXM for Business streaming username and password, favorite channels,
favorite shows and channels, alarm clock settings, and set all other options back to the factory settings.

  1. Press the Home button and turn the Scroll knob to highlight Setup. Press the Scroll knob to select.
  2. Turn the Scroll knob to highlight Factory reset and press the Scroll knob to select.
  3. Confirm that you really want to proceed with the factory reset. Confirm factory reset will be highlighted. Press the Scroll knob to proceed with the factory reset, or press the BACK button to abort
    the factory reset.
  4. The screen will display “Restoring factory defaults”, restart the Business Internet Radio when complete and display “Please press the POWER button”.

Note that you will have to connect the Business Internet Radio to a network, and also enter your SiriusXM for Business username and password after performing a Factory Reset.